Tagged: Jim Harbaugh

Preseason Preparation

Published on Friday, 7/7/17, at 5:38 p.m. Eastern. Updated on Tuesday, 8/31/17, at 1:26 p.m. Eastern. I’ll be adding to this post as Week 1 approaches. Here’s what’s been posted...

Updated Games of the Year

Published on Wednesday, 9/21/16, at 11:30 p.m. Eastern. Sportsbook.ag has updated its Games of the Year. Judging from what these numbers looked like in late August, you can come to...

Preseason Power Rankings

Published on Tuesday, 8/2/16, at 11:20 a.m. Eastern. 1-Alabama – Loaded everywhere. Saban/Kiffin will find a QB. 2-Clemson – Best offense & QB in the nation. 3-Michigan – I expect...

Michigan favored by 3.5 vs. Florida

Published on Sunday, 12/6/15, at 10:37 p.m. Eastern. Updated on Monday, 12/7/15, at 12:42 p.m. Eastern. UPDATE: A few books have adjusted Michigan to a four-point favorite. One offshore has...

Quick Hitters

Published on Tuesday, 10/6/15, at 7:11 p.m. Eastern. –Auburn dismissed WR Duke Williams from the program yesterday. Williams, who coming into the season was considered a potential first-round NFL Draft...

Links/Thoughts/Etc.

Published on Wednesday, 7/1/15, at 11:39 a.m. Eastern. Updated on Wednesday, 7/1/15, at 12:37 p.m. Eastern. –I’ve never been a big fan of ESPN’s Colin Cowherd. I get that he...

Super Bowl XLVII: 49ers vs. Ravens

Published on Sunday, 2/3/13, at 1:00 a.m. Eastern. By Brian Edwards For those familiar with my work, you know what my program is in regards to Super Bowl betting strategy....

49ers -3.5 vs. Ravens, total is 47.5 for SB XLVII

Published on Monday, 1/21/13, at 4:47 p.m. Eastern. By Brian Edwards UPDATE on Thursday, 1/24/13: 49ers currently -3.5, total of 47.5. As of early Monday night, most betting shops were...