Tagged: VegasInsider.com

UFC 202 rapidly taking shape

Published on Tuesday, 6/28/15, at 6:36 p.m. Eastern. The UFC 202 show at T-Mobile Center in Las Vegas is turning into a monster. We already knew one of the year’s...

Bad Beats adding up in Toronto-Miami series

Published on Wednesday, 5/11/16, at 10:59 a.m. Eastern. –I chronicled the ridiculous manner in which the side and total results for the Miami-Toronto series have gone down through four games...

Alabama-Clemson Primer

Published on Monday, 1/11/16, at 10:58 a.m. Eastern. —My preview of the CFP finals at VegasInsider.com. –My all-time documented record at VegasInsider.com for national-title games is 14-2. Check out my...

Week 10 Primer

Published on Friday, 11/6/15, at 11:44 a.m. Eastern. Updated on Saturday, 11/7/15, at 10:18 a.m. Eastern.. —My take on the SEC games this weekend via SaturdayDownSouth.com. –I joined Matt Youmans...

Week 5 Primer

Published on Friday, 10/2/15, at 8:30 p.m. Eastern. Updated on Saturday, 10/3/15, at 12:49 a.m. Eastern. –Pittsburgh plays at Va. Tech at noon Eastern. Therefore, it’s not a good thing...

UFC 181 Picks & Preview: Hendricks vs. Lawler II

Published on Saturday, 12/6/14, at 3:31 p.m. Eastern.  Updated to post results on Sunday, 12/7/14, at 1:55 p.m. Eastern. UFC 181 Picks: Robbie Lawler +170 – 2 units (WINNER) Under...

Saturday Primer – Week 11

Published on Friday, 11/7/14, at 5:15 p.m. Eastern. —My Alabama-LSU preview for VegasInsider.com with plenty of SEC Nuggets at the bottom. —My weekly Read-Option article over at The Linemakers. —My...